Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Corrielus Cardiology

Cardiologist located in Philadelphia, PA

30 total reviews

Corrielus Cardiology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Corrielus Cardiology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Monica H.
Submitted 10/27/21
Though I have yet to experience the office.-because I live in a different city/an the pandemic. I will be in the upcoming months this is just a wonderful practice the doctor is very patient/. Staff is Professional yet friendly and it’s just a safe space for us. I would recommend him to my family.
Jalisa F.
Submitted 10/25/21
I am so glad I found this office. All of the staff is very friendly and they truly care and took their time with me.
Wayne L.
Submitted 10/22/21
Very professional
Regina W.
Submitted 10/15/21
Staff and Physicians were very friendly. The overall experience was a pleasure
Monique C.
Submitted 09/27/21
Excellent
Erica B.
Submitted 09/27/21
The absolute best! Everyone there is so awesome, knowledgeable and caring- makes you feel like you’re family. What’s better than that?!
Charlene D.
Submitted 09/13/21
Everything was good!
Ethel W.
Submitted 09/11/21
Very Good.
Valerie A.
Submitted 08/30/21
Everything went well
Monique C.
Submitted 08/28/21
Excellent thanks
Lynetta S.
Submitted 08/20/21
All of the staff in the office are really polite and courteous. The doctor shows he really cares about his patients and plans all Cardiac Care with the concept of the whole patient in mind.
Frank J.
Submitted 08/13/21
I always receive great service
Sherretta H.
Submitted 08/09/21
Professional staff and excellent customer service. This office was very attentive and I will definitely be going back. Thank you
Charlene G.
Submitted 08/05/21
Its was a Věry great visit
Ruth J.
Submitted 07/23/21
I am very pleased with the efficient and professional care received by Dr. Corriolus and his capable staff.
Monique C.
Submitted 07/22/21
Excellent
Carolyn W.
Submitted 07/15/21
Great mannerism, very professional, all questions asked and procedures are explained. Yes I love this office.
Elouise Q.
Submitted 05/28/21
Pleasant office, staff was great.This was only my first visit.
Wendy F.
Submitted 05/28/21
We really that dr Corrielus is in natural health. He is very caring. The staff was very caring as well.
Kimberly C.
Submitted 05/13/21
This time my visit wait was to long. Otherwise I love this doctor and his staff! Shelby is the best!!