Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Corrielus Cardiology

Cardiologist located in Philadelphia, PA

52 total reviews

Corrielus Cardiology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Corrielus Cardiology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jacqueline H.
Submitted 08/12/22
Always have a pleasant experience. Staff are very knowledgeable and highly professional.
Pamela C.
Submitted 08/08/22
I would totally recommend this office. My first time calling for an appointment the person I talked to was a male ( I'm not good at remembering names lol) he got all my information and did not rush me off the phone he answered all my questions and made me feel secure.
CHANCE C.
Submitted 08/08/22
Dr.Corrielus and staff was great, he also educated me on some healthy living. Very down to earth I felt very comfortable there …..thank you
Samantha A.
Submitted 08/08/22
Great experience! Took me right away and helped with everything I needed! Highly recommend.
DAWN P.
Submitted 08/05/22
Professional skills
Nakita D.
Submitted 07/12/22
Grate called explained my concerns and was told to come right in.
MARJORIE R.
Submitted 06/24/22
Excellent service!!!
Zerepha M.
Submitted 06/11/22
I did not have a long waiting to see the doctor
Jillian R.
Submitted 06/11/22
I had a personal, caring and informative appointment. I feel like I have been cared for by a knowledgeable and supportive Doctor. I have established a cardiologist provider relationship, which was part of my self care goals.
Stephanie S.
Submitted 06/02/22
I had a very good experience with everyone at this practice! Everybody was ultra professional! Everything was explained well! I left with no questions needing to be answered! I’ll definitely recommend them!
Roosevelt B.
Submitted 04/19/22
Great , punctual, very helpful with my Dads issues . Personable and friendly
Juanita T.
Submitted 04/07/22
Always a pleasure
Michael S.
Submitted 03/07/22
Good experience today
Frank J.
Submitted 02/25/22
I always have a good experience on my visits
Barbara V.
Submitted 01/31/22
I felt was being listened to and my suggestions were respected and highly considered.
Frederick W.
Submitted 01/21/22
The staff is friendly and very professional!
Paul W.
Submitted 01/07/22
Good, friendly professional staff. I feel good in their care.
Adrian G.
Submitted 12/23/21
I came in the office a nervous wreck. Concerned about my CHF.. with slight pain in my chest. I left feeling like a have a chance to regroup and live a healthier lifestyle.
Rhonda C.
Submitted 12/20/21
Dr. Corrielus is one of my favorite people in the medical field. He is patient, respectful and always professional. I would highly recommend him to all my family and associates.
Figaro C.
Submitted 12/02/21
I give you guys a 5 stars.