Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Corrielus Cardiology

Cardiologist located in Philadelphia, PA

4.83/5 Star Rating
63 total reviews

Corrielus Cardiology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Corrielus Cardiology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mattie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
It was a great experience, friendly atmosphere.
Trudy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Great experience as a first timer. I barely waited to be helped when I checked in. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. I had a great visit and the doctor's demeanor has really put me at ease so I highly recommend this office.
Helen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Doctor is very thorough, friendly and assuring
Ethel W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Very good.
Kingsly L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Always pleasant, and accommodating.
Mary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Thank God Dr. Corrielus was in Pittaburgh on 8/29/22 because he was the first of nearly a dozen physicians who ASKED me my perception of my cardiac problem and acted on that information!
Renell P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Made me feel comfortable seeing Doctors again.
Kimberly R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/22
My experience is 100%
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Dr Corrielus takes his time with me, asks all the right questions and answers all of my questions. I fully trust in his knowledge, experience and that he has real concern for his patients' well being
Mark M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Very satisfying Doctor corrielus was so helpful and compassionate ,I highly recommend his services to anyone with heart issues...
Denise T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
My medical records were received
Jacqueline H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Always have a pleasant experience. Staff are very knowledgeable and highly professional.
Pamela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
I would totally recommend this office. My first time calling for an appointment the person I talked to was a male ( I'm not good at remembering names lol) he got all my information and did not rush me off the phone he answered all my questions and made me feel secure.
CHANCE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Dr.Corrielus and staff was great, he also educated me on some healthy living. Very down to earth I felt very comfortable there …..thank you
Samantha A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Great experience! Took me right away and helped with everything I needed! Highly recommend.
DAWN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Professional skills
Nakita D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Grate called explained my concerns and was told to come right in.
MARJORIE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Excellent service!!!
Zerepha M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
I did not have a long waiting to see the doctor
Jillian R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
I had a personal, caring and informative appointment. I feel like I have been cared for by a knowledgeable and supportive Doctor. I have established a cardiologist provider relationship, which was part of my self care goals.