Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Corrielus Cardiology

Cardiologist located in Philadelphia, PA

4.84/5 Star Rating
68 total reviews

Corrielus Cardiology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Corrielus Cardiology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DAWN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Professional skills
Nakita D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Grate called explained my concerns and was told to come right in.
MARJORIE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Excellent service!!!
Zerepha M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
I did not have a long waiting to see the doctor
Jillian R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
I had a personal, caring and informative appointment. I feel like I have been cared for by a knowledgeable and supportive Doctor. I have established a cardiologist provider relationship, which was part of my self care goals.
Stephanie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
I had a very good experience with everyone at this practice! Everybody was ultra professional! Everything was explained well! I left with no questions needing to be answered! I’ll definitely recommend them!
Roosevelt B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Great , punctual, very helpful with my Dads issues . Personable and friendly
Juanita T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Always a pleasure
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Good experience today
Frank J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
I always have a good experience on my visits
Barbara V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
I felt was being listened to and my suggestions were respected and highly considered.
Frederick W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
The staff is friendly and very professional!
Paul W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Good, friendly professional staff. I feel good in their care.
Adrian G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
I came in the office a nervous wreck. Concerned about my CHF.. with slight pain in my chest. I left feeling like a have a chance to regroup and live a healthier lifestyle.
Rhonda C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Dr. Corrielus is one of my favorite people in the medical field. He is patient, respectful and always professional. I would highly recommend him to all my family and associates.
Figaro C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
I give you guys a 5 stars.
Monique C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Excellent
Harold S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
With your experience how you find a clinic I'm very satisfied with this Clinic the attendance is warm greetings they answer my questions to something I don't understand
Monica H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
Though I have yet to experience the office.-because I live in a different city/an the pandemic. I will be in the upcoming months this is just a wonderful practice the doctor is very patient/. Staff is Professional yet friendly and it’s just a safe space for us. I would recommend him to my family.
Jalisa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
I am so glad I found this office. All of the staff is very friendly and they truly care and took their time with me.