Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Corrielus Cardiology

Cardiologist located in Philadelphia, PA

57 total reviews

Corrielus Cardiology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Corrielus Cardiology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frederick W.
Submitted 01/21/22
The staff is friendly and very professional!
Paul W.
Submitted 01/07/22
Good, friendly professional staff. I feel good in their care.
Adrian G.
Submitted 12/23/21
I came in the office a nervous wreck. Concerned about my CHF.. with slight pain in my chest. I left feeling like a have a chance to regroup and live a healthier lifestyle.
Rhonda C.
Submitted 12/20/21
Dr. Corrielus is one of my favorite people in the medical field. He is patient, respectful and always professional. I would highly recommend him to all my family and associates.
Figaro C.
Submitted 12/02/21
I give you guys a 5 stars.
Monique C.
Submitted 11/12/21
Excellent
Harold S.
Submitted 11/08/21
With your experience how you find a clinic I'm very satisfied with this Clinic the attendance is warm greetings they answer my questions to something I don't understand
Monica H.
Submitted 10/27/21
Though I have yet to experience the office.-because I live in a different city/an the pandemic. I will be in the upcoming months this is just a wonderful practice the doctor is very patient/. Staff is Professional yet friendly and it’s just a safe space for us. I would recommend him to my family.
Jalisa F.
Submitted 10/25/21
I am so glad I found this office. All of the staff is very friendly and they truly care and took their time with me.
Wayne L.
Submitted 10/22/21
Very professional
Regina W.
Submitted 10/15/21
Staff and Physicians were very friendly. The overall experience was a pleasure
Monique C.
Submitted 09/27/21
Excellent
Erica B.
Submitted 09/27/21
The absolute best! Everyone there is so awesome, knowledgeable and caring- makes you feel like you’re family. What’s better than that?!
Charlene D.
Submitted 09/13/21
Everything was good!
Ethel W.
Submitted 09/11/21
Very Good.
Valerie A.
Submitted 08/30/21
Everything went well
Monique C.
Submitted 08/28/21
Excellent thanks
Lynetta S.
Submitted 08/20/21
All of the staff in the office are really polite and courteous. The doctor shows he really cares about his patients and plans all Cardiac Care with the concept of the whole patient in mind.
Frank J.
Submitted 08/13/21
I always receive great service
Sherretta H.
Submitted 08/09/21
Professional staff and excellent customer service. This office was very attentive and I will definitely be going back. Thank you