Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Corrielus Cardiology

Cardiologist located in Philadelphia, PA

33 total reviews

Corrielus Cardiology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Corrielus Cardiology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elouise Q.
Submitted 05/28/21
Pleasant office, staff was great.This was only my first visit.
Wendy F.
Submitted 05/28/21
We really that dr Corrielus is in natural health. He is very caring. The staff was very caring as well.
Kimberly C.
Submitted 05/13/21
This time my visit wait was to long. Otherwise I love this doctor and his staff! Shelby is the best!!
Ethel W.
Submitted 05/13/21
Very hood
Tommy T.
Submitted 05/11/21
It was a great experience communicating with Dr Corrielus via video chat discussing my health issues. Felt really good I found a doctor that listen and gave positive feedback!
Jacqueline H.
Submitted 04/01/21
Very good care! Dr.C takes the time to get to know his patients! All around positive visit!
Yvon L.
Submitted 02/09/21
My,Doctors 4 ever. I know everything about my heart,1 million love ❤
Fred D.
Submitted 10/29/20
My first impression was very impressive with Dr. C, very professional and very knowledgeable regarding my concerns and diagnose. Would highly recommend his practice to anyone.
Linda T.
Submitted 10/26/20
My experience with Dr. C was great. He is very kind, patience, professional and most importantly understanding. I would without a doubt recommend Dr. C services to someone who will be seeking a cardiologist.
Lorraine G.
Submitted 10/23/20
I had an awesome experience at Dr. Corrielus office he found issues that had been overlooked by my previous Cardiologist I am thankful for his service
Sadie L.
Submitted 09/30/20
My experience under the care of Dr. Corrielus has always been positive. The nursing staff and other personnel are well trained and highly professional. Dr. Corrielus shows genuine concern and interest in his patients and I'm blessed to have him as my cardiologist.
Bradford W.
Submitted 09/30/20
Doctors is very thorough he cares to do best for you. HE DID. FOR ME
DAVID D.
Submitted 09/30/20
I've been a patient with this physician and I have to say I count myself fortunate to be under the care of someone who genuinely cares about and for each patient. He's awesome and has a wonderful practice!