Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Corrielus Cardiology

Cardiologist located in Philadelphia, PA

4.84/5 Star Rating
68 total reviews

Corrielus Cardiology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Corrielus Cardiology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wayne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Very professional
Regina W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Staff and Physicians were very friendly. The overall experience was a pleasure
Monique C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
Excellent
Erica B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
The absolute best! Everyone there is so awesome, knowledgeable and caring- makes you feel like you’re family. What’s better than that?!
Charlene D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Everything was good!
Ethel W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/21
Very Good.
Valerie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Everything went well
Monique C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/21
Excellent thanks
Lynetta S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
All of the staff in the office are really polite and courteous. The doctor shows he really cares about his patients and plans all Cardiac Care with the concept of the whole patient in mind.
Frank J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
I always receive great service
Sherretta H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Professional staff and excellent customer service. This office was very attentive and I will definitely be going back. Thank you
Charlene G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Its was a Věry great visit
Ruth J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
I am very pleased with the efficient and professional care received by Dr. Corriolus and his capable staff.
Monique C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Excellent
Carolyn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Great mannerism, very professional, all questions asked and procedures are explained. Yes I love this office.
Elouise Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/21
Pleasant office, staff was great.This was only my first visit.
Wendy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/21
We really that dr Corrielus is in natural health. He is very caring. The staff was very caring as well.
Kimberly C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/21
This time my visit wait was to long. Otherwise I love this doctor and his staff! Shelby is the best!!
Ethel W.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/21
Very hood
Tommy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/21
It was a great experience communicating with Dr Corrielus via video chat discussing my health issues. Felt really good I found a doctor that listen and gave positive feedback!