Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Corrielus Cardiology

Cardiologist located in Philadelphia, PA

4.84/5 Star Rating
68 total reviews

Corrielus Cardiology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Corrielus Cardiology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jacqueline H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/21
Very good care! Dr.C takes the time to get to know his patients! All around positive visit!
Yvon L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/21
My,Doctors 4 ever. I know everything about my heart,1 million love ❤
Fred D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/20
My first impression was very impressive with Dr. C, very professional and very knowledgeable regarding my concerns and diagnose. Would highly recommend his practice to anyone.
Linda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/20
My experience with Dr. C was great. He is very kind, patience, professional and most importantly understanding. I would without a doubt recommend Dr. C services to someone who will be seeking a cardiologist.
Lorraine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/20
I had an awesome experience at Dr. Corrielus office he found issues that had been overlooked by my previous Cardiologist I am thankful for his service
Sadie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/20
My experience under the care of Dr. Corrielus has always been positive. The nursing staff and other personnel are well trained and highly professional. Dr. Corrielus shows genuine concern and interest in his patients and I'm blessed to have him as my cardiologist.
Bradford W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/20
Doctors is very thorough he cares to do best for you. HE DID. FOR ME
DAVID D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/20
I've been a patient with this physician and I have to say I count myself fortunate to be under the care of someone who genuinely cares about and for each patient. He's awesome and has a wonderful practice!